Students Login

We are currently running beta version you will be able to login soon

Continue Reading »

Faculties Login Here

Faculties Login Form

 



Students Login Here

Students Login Form

 


Silver Oak
College of Engineering & Technology


S4 (Student Startup Support System)
About

With the abundance of floating talent and a plethora of ideas waiting to be tapped, it was time SOCET created a conduit for students to expose themselves to the world of entrepreneurship. Thus, came into existence, the Entrepreneurship Cell of SOCET in the year 2013. With the spirit of enterprise being our motto, we have been actively playing our part in the development of entrepreneurial ecosystem associated with the youth and the student community globally. With a variety of events and activities under our belt, we provide ample opportunities for both the members and the non members of our E-Cell to develop their potential. We at E-Cell host various workshops, speaker sessions, innovative games, competitions for aspiring entrepreneurs and support them by providing necessary resources such as seed funding, mentoring, consultancy and networking. Under E-Cell we are running a program called S4(student startup support system)which is of the students ,by the students and for the students.

S4 Extension faculty Coordinators
Department Faculty Name Email Address
Electronics & Communication Engineering Utkarsh Patel (S4 Extenstion Coordinator) utkarshpatel.ec@socet.edu.in
 Sugnesh Hirpara sugnesh1@gmail.com
Raj Hakani rajhakani.ec@socet.edu.in
Mechanical Engineering Prof. Rushikesh Patel rushikeshPatel.me@socet.edu.in
Prof. Hetal Deshmukh hetal.me@socet.edu.in
Prof. Hardik Gangadia hardik.me@socet.edu.in
Prof. Aniruddha Kyada aniruddh.me@socet.edu.in
Civil Engineering Prof. Ashish Soni ashishsoni.cl@socet.edu.in
Prof. Zahid Kamalwala zahidhusain.cl@socet.edu.in
Computer Engineering Prof. Pushkar Jha pushkarjha.ce@socet.edu.in
Ritimukta Patnayak ritimuktapatnaik.ce@socet.edu.in
Information Technology Rashmi Ahir rashmi.it@socet.edu.in
Priyadarshan panigrahi priyadarshan.it@socet.edu.in
General Prof. Chirag Patel chiragpatel.gn@socet.edu.in
Prof. Nihal Vadher nihalvadher.gn@socet.edu.in


View Old Events Under E-Cell

SN Date & Time Event Name Location Images
130-Aug-2014 9.00A workshop on WordPressSOCET Image
230-Aug-2014 10:00Report regarding workshop on - LinuxSOCET Image
316-Aug-2014 10:00A workshop on ROBOTICSSOCET No Image...